Uncategorized

A taste of D

Distractions (written in March)

So i’ve found my new distraction, WordPress. I’m feeling better but i still don’t want to do, i just want to think about all the possible reasons why I am not doing.
I totally agree that there are people in this world too busy doing to think about happiness but I don’t know how to encapsulate that in my own life. I can so easily get away with doing nothing, I don’t like doing it, makes me feel crap but…… that BUT is the huge question of my life

Edit: I’ve been back on track for a few months now – thankfully anti-depressants work for me.

One thought on “A taste of D

Leave a Reply

